STOVE AND FIREPLACE IN CHÂTEAUGUAY

Foyers au gaz Foyers au gaz Foyers au gaz

WE HAVE THE BIGGEST SELECTION OF STOVES AND FIREPLACES

At Noréa Foyers Châteauguay, we offer you the most complete choice of gas or electric stoves and fireplaces. We will guide you through a selection of products that will allow you to obtain the comfort and style that you desire and that you will appreciate over the years. Whether you want a fireplace or stove to provide you with a primary or backup heating, or just an occasional atmosphere, your stove or fireplace will become a luxurious center of attraction in your home.

The warmth and beauty of the flames drive our passion and our commitment to enhance your quality of life with the product that exactly meets your expectations. And this with all its benefits and respecting all standards and the environment. We provide access to warm and lasting well-being.

Light it up… live the moment

Make an appointement

OUR MODELS OF STOVES, FIREPLACES AND GAZ INSERTS

Foyers au gaz et électrique

OUR FIREPLACES

Buying a natural gas or propane fireplace may seem complicated at first. At Noréa Foyers Châteauguay, our specialists are there to help you properly assess your needs and guide you in choosing your gas fireplace.

See our models
Gas stoves

OUR STOVES

Combine power and elegance with a natural gas or propane stove. More than an auxiliary heating system, your gas stove will give style to your room. Our advisers are there to help you assess your needs and assist you in your selection.

See our models
insert fireplaces

OUR INSERTS

There are several models of natural or propane gas insert fireplaces that allow you to convert a wood fireplace. Enjoy the comfort of the dancing flames of a gas insert fireplace. Our specialists will be able to answer your questions regarding this type of conversion.

See our models

OUR SHOWROOM

We have approximately thirty natural gas or electric stoves and fireplaces on display, and several models of natural or propane gas insert fireplaces that allow you to convert a wood fireplace. Enjoy the comfort of the dancing flames of a gas fireplace. Our specialists will be able to answer your questions regarding this type of conversion.

Visit
 Showroom Noréa Foyers

Boutique spécialisée en poêles et foyers à Châteauguay

Foyer au gaz Noréa Foyers Foyer au gaz Noréa Foyers Foyer au gaz Noréa Foyers

Nous avons la plus grande sélection de poêles et foyers

Chez Noréa Foyers Châteauguay, nous vous proposons le choix le plus complet de poêles et de foyers à gaz ou électriques. Nous saurons vous guider vers une sélection de produits qui vous permettra d’obtenir le confort et le style que vous désirez et que vous apprécierez au fil des ans. Vous voulez des flammes qui produisent un chauffage principal ou d’appoint ou vous recherchez une ambiance ponctuelle, votre poêle ou foyer deviendra un somptueux centre d’attraction dans votre habitation.

La chaleur et la beauté des flammes alimentent notre passion et notre engagement à rehausser votre qualité de vie avec l’appareil qui répond exactement à vos attentes. Cela, avec tous ses bénéfices, en toute sécurité, dans le respect de toutes les normes et de l’environnement. Nous donnons accès à un bien-être chaleureux et durable.

Allumez… vivez le moment.

Demandez un rendez-vous

Nos modèles de poêles, foyers et encastrés au gaz ou électriques

Foyers au gaz et électrique

Nos foyers

Acheter un foyer au gaz naturel ou propane peut sembler compliqué de prime abord. Chez Noréa Foyers Châteauguay, nos spécialistes sont là pour vous aider à bien évaluer vos besoins et à vous guider dans le choix de votre foyer au gaz.

Voir nos modèles
Poêles électriques

Nos poêles

Jumelez puissance et élégance avec un poêle au gaz naturel ou propane. Plus qu’un chauffage d’appoint, votre poêle au gaz donnera du style à votre pièce. Nos conseillers sont là pour vous aider à bien évaluer vos besoins et vous accompagner dans votre sélection

Voir nos modèles
Encastrés électriques

Nos encastrés

Il existe plusieurs modèles d’encastrés au gaz naturel ou propane vous permettant de convertir un foyer au bois. Profitez du confort que procurent les flammes dansantes d’un foyer encastré au gaz. Nos spécialistes sauront répondre à vos questions concernant ce type de conversion.

Voir nos modèles

Un avant-goût de notre salle de montre avant de venir nous rencontrer

Nous avons une trentaine de poêles et foyers, au gaz naturel ou électrique, en démonstration. Il existe plusieurs modèles d’encastrés au gaz naturel ou propane vous permettant de convertir un foyer au bois. Profitez du confort que procurent les flammes dansantes d’un foyer encastré au gaz. Nos spécialistes sauront répondre à vos questions concernant ce type de conversion.

Visitez
 Salle de montre foyers, poêles et encastrés